Here are my predictions for Week 1 of the NFL Season. Enjoy!

New England Patriots over Buffalo Bills

Cincinnati Bengals over Chicago Bears

Cleveland Browns over Miami Dolphins

Detroit Lions over Minnesota Vikings

Indianapolis Colts over Oakland Raiders

New Orleans Saints over Atlanta Falcons

Tampa Bay Buccaneers over New York Jets

Pittsburgh Steelers over Tennessee Titans

Seattle Seahawks over Carolina Panthers

Kansas City Chiefs over Jacksonville Jaguars

St. Louis Rams over Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers over Green Bay Packers

New York Giants over Dallas Cowboys

Washington Redskins over Philadelphia Eagles

Houston Texans over San Diego Chargers

 

We’ll see how I do, I obviously didn’t get a prediction in on the Denver-Baltimore game in time, but hopefully I’ll have time to do this every week during the season so I can see how I do over the year. Enjoy the first week of games!

–Tom